City Tourism reveals Miss Cagayan de Oro 2014 contestants

The twelve beauties who will vie for the 2014 Miss Cagayan de Oro crown has been unveiled. Each of these ladies will represent their respective barangays in the most prestigious beauty pageant in the City of Golden Friendship.

  1. Anne Kristine Carpio
  2. Jaz Bacot Abines
  3. Kor Garces
  4. Jane Maceda
  5. Rachel Faye Tagapulot
  6. Althea Charisse Ting Bernales
  7. Novanmae Marcojos
  8. Princess Go
  9. Sherra Mae Vacalares
  10. Beatrice Alvarez Pohl
  11. Marjorica Joan Akut Bautista
  12. Zhairra Claudine Hernaez Bas

Miss Cagayan de Oro is one of the major events of the Kagay-an Festival which is an annual celebration held in August. Listed below is Miss CDO 2014 pageant highlights.