Who will be the next Miss Teen CdeO?

Twelve lovely candidates will compete for Miss Teen CdeO 2013. The coronation is set tomorrow, May 24, 4 PM at Limketkai Center Rotunda. This year’s candidates are coming from different schools in the city; three from Corpus Christi, two from Liceo de Cagayan, one from Xavier University, Oro Christian Grace School, Merry’s Child School, Philippine Southfield School, Pilgrim Christian College, MOGCHS, and St. Mary’s Academy of Carmen. The candidates are as follows:

Heintze Crile Malack
Nicole Kaye Inovero
Nina Ruby Isabel Barretto
Kriztine Claire de Guzman
Jone Leanes Orog
Princess Dianne Ucab
Samantha May Ugsod
Alexa Amico Patriana
Ana Divica Dimarucut
Swind Sea Sionzon
Megan Dalde
Ana Dominique Saligumba

Tsadagyud wishes all the candidates good luck especially to Ms. Megan Dalde of Philippine Southfield School.